Skip to content

January 11, 2013

normalcooking

Pork Chop Casserole 1

Pork Chop Casserole 2

I want to start this post by saying thank you to my awesome husband!  If you’ve been around my blog much, you may have noticed that pretty much all my pictures include the same plate set.  They’re a blue and brown pattern that match our kitchen.  I love those plates, but now that I have this food blog, I found myself wishing for some variety in my photography.  The plates are just as much a part of the picture as the food.  So for Christmas, the hubs went to an antique shop and bought me some plates, saucers, and a bowl of varying styles and colors!  I LOVE THEM! It’s such a thoughtful and appropriate gift!  I have actually posted a couple of times now with pictures of  my new plates, but I just wanted to give him a shout out for being so thoughtful.

Anyways, now on to the…

View original post 172 more words

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Thanks for re-blogging my post! Hope you and your family enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

