Skip to content

LOVE

February 20, 2013

GOD knows best, he said the I needed to be save, and give me a beautiful star… He  saw that I was going down the wrong path…. And he had to much work for me too do… So he bless me with a Queen…People think I am  here for her..But God give us to one another so she can save me and help take care of Her… Cause I was lost and she showed me the way….. That’s why I call her my Bless Child…

We’re n the ER cause she’s has been having seizures and her nose has been bleeding for 5 days..So I really haven’t been able to sleep, so am not feeling my best.. so am laying on the side of the bed with her and  she bind over and  pray for me ….. And say to me ( mama ) I will be okay…. Sleep….. Tears..  :). I THANK GOD EACH DAY FOR MY STAR…

I LOVE YOU…

image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

