Skip to content

Epilepsy is lik a train coming, you never no It’s coming…. Until the light comes On!!!

May 6, 2013

My daughter(jasmine was 4months old when she had first seizure.:…

It was the most disturbing thing, I ever had to witness any

image

of my children go through, she continue to fight Epilepsy to this Day… And she’s 15 years old now…

Epilepsy is a challenge,just because you don’t no when the next one is coming…..The reality is you just don’t no what cause the seizures or what triggers the seizures….We just have to keep fighting for a cure…..

I read a story about a woman that ran n the marathon, despite having 20 seizures during the Race.
She never give up!!!
She just get back up and continue the Race… That show me that I can’t stop fighting for a cure..  that inspired me to keep Fighting cause that maybe my daughter one Day….
I am actually tearing up right now…
Please support epilepsy awareness….

image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

